Lahaina Divers
Condition: 75.0 F, 69% H, Wind: 16.1 MPH Northeast, Ocean Conditions
Call Us Toll-Free 1-800-998-3483
or on Maui (808) 667-7496
Email: info@lahainadivers.com
Fax: (808) 661-5195

Lahaina Divers Links

Useful Scuba Links:

• PADI - www.padi.com
• NAUI - www.naui.com/
• Project Aware - www.projectaware.org
• Divers Alert Network - www.diversalertnetwork.org
• Sport Diver Magazine - www.sportdiver.com
• Scuba Diving Magazine - www.scubadiving.com
• Handicapped Scuba Association - www.hsascuba.com
• Shore Diving.com - www.shorediving.com
• Ocean.com - www.ocean.com  


Vacation Planning:

• Lahaina Town Action Committee - www.visitlahaina.com
• Maui Visitor Bureau - www.visitmaui.com
• Hawaii Visitor Bureau - www.gohawaii.com
• Planet Charters - www.planetcharter.com
• Maui Net - www.maui.net
• World Web Travel Guide - www.worldweb.com
• TravelEze.com - www.traveleze.com
• Wheelchair Accessible Condo - www.mauiaccessiblecondo.com
• Hotel and Vacation Information for Each Island - www.maui.us
• Hawaiian Airlines - www.hawaiianair.com
• Paragon Air - www.paragon-air.com
• Vacation Idea Hawaii - www.vacationidea.com/hawaii.html
• Maui Worldweb - www.maui.worldweb.com 
• Napili Village - Lahaina Vacation Rental Hotel - www.napilivillage.com